Cinebowling Biel

biel11.11.jpg

Online Booking

Phone Booking

Telephone: +41 32 343 31 50, during the opening hours

 

Birthday Party

Experience an unforgettable children's birthday at the Cinebowling in Biel!

Book our birthday package now:

  • CHF 45.00 per lane and hour incl. shoe rental
  • Gift for the birthday child
  • Valid for children up to and including 13 years
  • Max. 6 children plus 1 accompanying adult per lane

 

Online Booking

Phone Booking

Telephone: +41 32 343 31 50, during the opening hours

 

Opening hours

Mon, Tue, Thu 17.30 - 22.00
Wednesday 14.00 - 22.00
Friday 17.30 - 23.00
Saturday 14.00 - 23.00
Sunday 14.00 - 22.00

 

Opening hours holidays          

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 closed
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 14.00 - 17.30
Thursday, 26 December 2019 14.00 - 22.00
Friday, 27 December 2019 14.00 - 23.00
Saturday, 28 December 2019 14.00 - 23.00
Sunday, 29 December 2019 14.00 - 22.00
Montag, 30 December 2019 14.00 - 22.00
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 14.00 - 18.00
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 14.00 - 22.00
Thursday, 2 January 2020 14.00 - 22.00
Friday, 3 January 2020 14.00 - 23.00

 

 

Prices

All prices are quoted in CHF per lane at max. 6 people per hour

Mon, Tue, Thu CHF 25.00
Wed, Fri - Sun (incl. public Holidays) CHF 45.00
Shoe rental CHF 2.50


10% discpunt on bowling, pool games, snacks and drinks with the Carte Bleue!   

All prices are quoted in CHF and may be subject to change